EDU / Education / E-Learning 16 networks active in this category · Updated September 2026 · A Blue Book PartnerIndex directory EDU / Education / E-Learning networks NetworkVerticalsGeosModels Affxnet EducationFinancialSurvey+1 Not stated CPACPICPL+1 Join Overview | Brands | Affiliates RexConnects, by Rex Direct Net Blue BookRanked EducationFinancialInsurance+3 USA CPSPay Per Call Join Overview | Brands | Affiliates RevenueAds Blue BookRanked AutoVideoCredit Repair+11 English Language, USA CPA Join Overview | Brands | Affiliates Dynu In Media Blue BookRanked eCommerceEducationFinancial+4 Asia, Global, Southeast Asia CPACPCCPI+3 Join Overview | Brands | Affiliates ClickBank Blue BookRanked BizOppEducationMedical+2 English Language, Global, USA CPACPSRevShare Join Overview | Brands | Affiliates CloudTraffic AutoBeautyCC Submit+19 Not stated CPACPICPL+1 Join Overview | Brands | Affiliates Triad Media AdultApp InstallsAuto+25 Not stated CPACPL Join Overview | Brands | Affiliates vCommission AI / AI ToolsAutoBeauty+12 Not stated CPACPL Join Overview | Brands | Affiliates The Affiliati Network Blue BookRanked BeautyEducationMedical+1 English Language, Global, USA CPACPL Join Overview | Brands | Affiliates Indoleads eCommerceEducationFinancial+2 Not stated CPACPL Join Overview | Brands | Affiliates Monetise VideoDatingEducation+10 Not stated CPACPL Join Overview | Brands | Affiliates PointClickTrack AutoVideoDating+23 Not stated CPACPL Join Overview | Brands | Affiliates Astoria Company Blue BookRanked EducationFinancialHome Services+2 USA CPLPay Per Call Join Overview | Brands | Affiliates Leadsmax EducationFinancialNutra+1 Not stated CPACPLRevShare Join Overview | Brands | Affiliates This is a PartnerIndex directory: it lists the networks active in EDU / Education / E-Learning, with featured partners shown first and the rest in rotating order. It is not a ranking. Maintained by the Blue Book editorial team. Run EDU / Education / E-Learning offers? Get your network listed. Join the Network Partner Program to appear in this directory and the featured rotation. Become a partner Affiliate networks with education offers cover school and course enrolment, online learning platforms, vocational and skills training, certification programmes, and scholarship and financial aid lead generation. The category was reshaped by regulation rather than by technology: rules aimed at for-profit colleges pushed the money out of degree enrolment and into course platforms and skills training, and that is where most of the volume sits today. 2026 is the year the accountability rules bite rather than merely exist, and that is the single most important thing for anyone running this traffic. The Gainful Employment framework took effect on 1 July 2024, measuring programmes on whether graduates can service their debt and whether they out-earn an adult in their state who never went to college. Failing either test in two consecutive years costs a programme access to federal student aid. 2026 is the first year a programme can actually lose eligibility. Around 90% of students in programmes projected to fail are at for-profit institutions, and roughly 55% of for-profit institutions have at least one programme that misses a standard. The practical translation for an affiliate is unglamorous and important: the inventory you are promoting can stop existing mid-campaign, not because the advertiser paused it but because the programme lost its funding eligibility. And that requirement is already live: students enrolling in programmes that leave unaffordable debt now have to sign a disclosure notice acknowledging it, which adds friction at exactly the point your conversion is measured. For Publishers and Affiliates Ask which programmes an advertiser is enrolling into, not just which institution it is. Gainful Employment operates at programme level, so an institution can be entirely stable while the specific programme behind your offer is one bad year from losing aid eligibility. That is a question almost no affiliate asks and it directly determines whether your campaign has a future. The 90/10 rule shapes advertiser behaviour even though it never touches you. Proprietary institutions must draw at least ten percent of revenue from non-federal sources, which historically drove aggressive recruitment of anyone who could pay outside Title IV. In 2025 the Department revised its interpretation to let revenue from distance education and unapproved locations count towards that ten percent, and it updated the accompanying guidance again in March 2026. The direction is looser than it was, which reduces one source of recruitment pressure. It does not remove the ban on incentive compensation, which is the rule that actually constrains how you can be paid. Incentive compensation is the rule that decides your payout structure and most people meet it without knowing its name. Institutions receiving federal student aid may not pay commission or bonuses based on securing enrolments. That is why education offers so often pay on an information request or a qualified lead rather than on an enrolment, and why an offer promising a bounty per student enrolled should make you ask who exactly is paying it and under what arrangement. Lead quality standards centre on genuine intent and eligibility. Advertisers reject on age, on location relative to a campus or a licensing footprint, on prior education level, and increasingly on whether the enquiry looks like a person rather than an incentivised form fill. Scholarship and financial aid offers attract the highest volume and the lowest intent in the category, because free money attracts everyone. Price accordingly. Course and skills platforms are the more comfortable half of this category and behave like ecommerce rather than like lead generation. They pay on sale or subscription, they are not touching Title IV money, and the incentive compensation ban does not reach them. If you want education volume without the regulatory overhead, that is where it is. TCPA exposure is as real here as the Title IV rules and gets far less attention. Education leads are worked by outbound call centres, which puts every enquiry you generate into the most litigated area of US marketing law. The position changed in 2025 and much of the published guidance is still wrong about it: the FCC’s one-to-one consent rule was vacated by the Eleventh Circuit in January 2025 and formally repealed that August, so the standard is prior express written consent as it was before. That is not the relief it was read as. State telemarketing laws in Florida, Texas and Maryland are stricter than the federal rule, so consent language has to be built for the strictest state in your traffic rather than the federal floor. If a network cannot show you the consent language on its lead forms, you are buying the litigation risk along with the lead. For Brands and Advertisers If you receive federal student aid, your affiliate payout structure is a compliance question before it is a commercial one. The incentive compensation ban prohibits paying based on success in securing enrolments, and structuring around it by relabelling an enrolment bounty as something else is the arrangement most likely to be examined. Pay for enquiries and qualified leads, document the basis, and keep the structure explainable. Tell your affiliates which programmes are at risk, uncomfortable as that is. An affiliate who builds a content asset around a programme that loses aid eligibility next year has wasted the investment and will not build the next one with you. The institutions that keep good education affiliates are the ones that treat programme-level accountability as shared information rather than as internal bad news. Claims about outcomes are the enforcement surface, and this category has a long history. Employment rates, salary expectations, accreditation status and transferability of credits are all claims that must be substantiated and that regulators have pursued for decades. Supply a claims library with the substantiation attached and prohibit anything outside it, because an affiliate quoting a placement rate you cannot evidence has published it on your behalf. Define what a lead is by eligibility, not by interest. An enquiry from someone who cannot enrol, because of location, prior qualifications or age, costs your admissions team the same as one who can. Specify the criteria, and expect fewer and better. The Blue Book PartnerIndex directory below lists networks active in education and e-learning, with ratings and offer details to support your evaluation. Frequently Asked Questions About EDU Affiliate Networks Why do education offers rarely pay per enrolment? Because institutions receiving federal student aid are prohibited from paying commission or bonuses based on securing enrolments. That incentive compensation ban is why the category pays on information requests and qualified leads instead. An offer promising a bounty per enrolled student should prompt you to ask who is paying it and under what arrangement, because either the advertiser sits outside Title IV or the structure needs explaining. What is Gainful Employment and why does it matter to an affiliate? It measures whether a programme’s graduates can service their debt and whether they out-earn an adult in their state who did not attend college. Failing either test twice running costs the programme access to federal student aid. It matters to you because it operates at programme level, not institution level, and 2026 is the first year a programme can actually lose eligibility. The inventory behind your campaign can disappear without the advertiser doing anything. Did the 90/10 rule get stricter or looser? Looser. In 2025 the Department revised its interpretation to allow revenue from distance education and unapproved locations to count toward the ten percent that must come from non-federal sources, and it updated the guidance again in March 2026. That eases one source of recruitment pressure on proprietary institutions. It changes nothing about the incentive compensation ban, which is the rule that actually shapes how you get paid. Are scholarship and financial aid leads worth running? They produce the highest volume and the lowest intent in the category, because free money attracts everyone regardless of whether they intend to enrol. They can work at the right price with tight eligibility filtering. They do not work at the price the volume tempts you to pay for them. Is there a lower-risk part of this category? Yes. Course platforms, skills training and certification products pay on sale or subscription, do not touch federal student aid, and sit outside the incentive compensation ban entirely. They behave like ecommerce rather than lead generation. If you want education volume without the regulatory overhead, that is where to look. Disclaimer: The information provided in this guide is intended solely as an educational starting point for further independent research and does not constitute legal, regulatory, or financial advice. Advertising rules, statutory requirements, and regulatory enforcement priorities change frequently. Readers should not rely on this content as a substitute for professional legal counsel or formal compliance audits. Publishers and advertisers are responsible for independently verifying all compliance requirements applicable to their specific offers, geographies, and promotional methods. Last reviewed September 2026.